Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
 

 HINT

 
Click Here
<July 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
1
Saturday, July 01, 2017
2
Sunday, July 02, 2017
3
Monday, July 03, 2017
4
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
5
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
6
Thursday, July 06, 2017
7
Friday, July 07, 2017
8
Saturday, July 08, 2017
9
Sunday, July 09, 2017
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
15
16
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
22
23
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
29
301
2
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
4
Friday, August 04, 2017
5

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In