039 688 2000

info@rnm.gov.za

Ray Nkonyeni Municipality

Ward Councilors

Ward 1 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Thembeni Dorica

076 940 1993

thembeni.dorica@rnm.gov.za

Ward 2 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:David Watson

082 374 4114

david.watson@rnm.gov.za

Ward 3 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Paul Edward Brauteseth

082 553 4745

paul.brauteseth@rnm.gov.za

Ward 4 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Khayalihle Registone Shinga

078 831 5788

khayalihle.shinga@rnm.gov.za

Ward 5 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Rodney Phumlani Gumbi

rodney.phumlani@rnm.gov.za

Ward 6 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Lwazi Neo Canca

076 752 7079

lwazi.canca@rnm.gov.za

Ward 7 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Bongani Petros Ntombela

073 622 2125

bongani.petros@rnm.gov.za

Ward 8 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:David Bhekabezayo Cele

073 716 5012

david.bhekabezyo@rnm.gov.za

Ward 9 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Richard Sandile Nyembezi

082 044 4302

richard.nyembezi@rnm.gov.za

Ward 10 - Vacant
Team Image
Ward 11 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Nelly Dlamini

073 406 5516

nelly.dlamini@rnm.gov.za

Ward 12 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Leon Armin Garbade

071 682 6433 or 039 312 1291

leon.garbade@rnm.gov.za

Ward 13 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Noah Nkosinathi Cele

083 207 9004 or 078 909 4801

noah.cele@rnm.gov.za

Ward 14 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Tholokwakhe Zulu

073 337 9056

tholokwakhe.zulu@rnm.gov.za

Ward 15 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Ncedani Nyuleka

073 311 2355

ncedani.nyuleka@rnm.gov.za

Ward 16 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Andries Petrus Kruger

082 255 0091 or 039 695 1040

tjaart.kruger@rnm.gov.za

Ward 17 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Ajith Rajaram

082 446 7465

ajith.rajaram@rnm.gov.za

Ward 18 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:Douglas Rawlins

083 775 0698

douglas.rawlins@rnm.gov.za

Ward 19 - DA
Team Image
Cllr:George Diederik Henderson

082 771 4276

george.henderson@rnm.gov.za

Ward 20 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Shedrack Sello Morafe

082 517 2680

shedrack.morafe@rnm.gov.za

Ward 21 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Musawupheli Pius Koli

083 348 0826 or 076 048 3862

musawupheli.koli@rnm.gov.za

Ward 22 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Simphiwe Clarence Memela

072 328 1657

simphiwe.memela@rnm.gov.za

Ward 23 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Timothy Bheka

083 336 8112

timothy.bheka@rnm.gov.za

Ward 24 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Nonsindiso Ngcobo

072 724 8444

nonsindiso.ngcobo@rnm.gov.za

Ward 25 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Hoffrey Nyawose

078 568 8524

hoffrey.nyawose@rnm.gov.za

Ward 26 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Musawenkosi Israel Ngcobo

082 227 4946

musawenkosi.ngcobo@rnm.gov.za

Ward 27 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Mdumiseni Innocent Cele

078 722 3741

mdumseni.cele@rnm.gov.za

Ward 28 - Vacant
Team Image
Ward 29 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Linda Doris Majola

083 360 8915

linda.majola@rnm.gov.za

Ward 30 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Sifiso Advocate Ngcece

073 456 3064

sifiso.ngcece@rnm.gov.za

Ward 31 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Bongi Constance Mzobe

073 429 3465

bongi.constance@rnm.gov.za

Ward 32 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Makhosazawe Pretty Moloi

063 159 0079

makhosazawe.moloi@rnm.gov.za

Ward 33 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Bonginkosi Dennis Nyawose

072 665 5093

bonginkosi.nyawose@rnm.gov.za

Ward 34 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Alex Khawula

073 292 3558

alex.khawula@rnm.gov.za

Ward 35 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Hawukile Mbatha

083 719 0397

hawukile.mbatha@rnm.gov.za

Ward 36 - ANC
Team Image
Cllr:Makhosezwe Mpisi

076 851 1680

makhosezwe.mpisi@rnm.gov.za