039 688 2000

info@rnm.gov.za

Ray Nkonyeni Municipality

PR Councillors

Team Image
Alma Damas - IFP

060 497 7146

alma.damas@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Bukeka Ngalo - ANC

078 764 9541

bukeka.ngalo@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Cromwell Shinga - EFF

083 749 1510

cromwell.shinga@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Emmerencia Khanyase - ANC

078 784 5814

emmerencia.khanyase@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Fundiswa Langa - AIC

079 216 9414

fundiswa.langa@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Gladwell Mngomezulu - ANC

083 331 5383

gladwell.mngomezulu@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Hawukile Mbatha - ANC

083 719 0397

hawukile.mbatha@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Hilton Boyland - ANC

084 352 1250/086 718 5105

hilton.boyland@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Jerome Ndovela - IFP

072 514 7946/071 267 4534

jerome.ndovela@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Lindiwe Ntanza - ANC

083 721 1840

lindiwe.ntanza@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Lungelo Ntusi - IFP

078 255 7178/071 426 5992

lungelo.ntusi@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Mlungisi Dlamini - IFP

072 326 4145

mlungisi.dlamini@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Mosley Lubanyana - ANC

063 137 7002

mosley.lubanyana@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Moxolo Mqadi - EFF

081 313 1521/072 731 2610

moxolo.mqadi@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Selvan Chetty - ANC

083 556 1726

selvan.chetty@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Nokuzola Cebisa - DA

078 320 6913

nokuzola.cebisa@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Ntokozo Mngoma - DA

073 677 0061

ntokozo.mngoma@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Ntombifuthi Joice - ANC

073 147 3790

ntombifuthi.joice@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Rochelle Robbetze - VF PLUS

079 509 9067

rochelle.robbetze@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Sarah Nkomo - ANC

079 171 6655

sarah.nkomo@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Senzo Khawula - IFP

078 497 6104

senzo.khawula@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Sheila Smith - ANC

083 328 4370

sheila.smith@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Siphamandla Nxesi - AIC

073 188 1263

siphamandla.nxesi@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Sipho Dlamalala - ANC

072 793 1314

sipho.dlamalala@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Stephanie Breedt - DA

083 302 9382

stephanie.breedt@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Sthembile Ntuli - ANC

076 678 4373

sthembile.ntuli@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Thinta Hlophe - ANC

073 156 0119

thinta.hlophe@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Thozi Cele - ANC

078 887 9309

thozi.cele@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Welcome Ndwalane - DA

083 721 1840

welcome.ndwalane@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Yolisa Malimba - ANC

079 497 2979

yolisa.malimba@rnm.gov.za

Team Image
Yvonne Booysen - DA

072 724 7969

yvonne.booysen@rnm.gov.za