039 688 2000

info@rnm.gov.za

Ray Nkonyeni Municipality

Public Safety

Location

Corner Robinson and Woollies Street, Old Port Shepstone Building

Roles and Functions

Traffic Management; By – Laws Enforcement; Crime Prevention; Fire Rescue and Disaster Management; License Services Management

Mr Sfiso Ngcaku

Superintendent: North

Telephone Number: 039 688 2252

Email: sifiso.ngcaku@rnm.gov.za

Mr Jackson Mzindle

Superintendent: South

Telephone: 039 688 2252

Email: jackson.mzindle@rnm.gov.za

Mr Stephen Goldsmith

Manager: Motor Licensing Bureau

Telephone: 039 688 2253

Email: stephen.goldsmith@rnm.gov.za

Mr Selwyn Naidoo

Fire Chief Officer

Telephone: 039 688 2050

Email: selwyn.naidoo@rnm.gov.za

Mr Fana Sishi

Manager: VIP and Security Services

Telephone: 039 688 2252

Email: fana.sishi@rnm.gov.za

Team Image

Mr Sibusiso Nzimande

HOD Public Safety

Mr Sibusiso Nzimande

HOD Public Safety

Email: sibusiso.nzimande@rnm.gov.za

Meena Ramharak

Personal Assistant

Telephone: 039 688 2250

Email: meena.ramharak@rnm.gov.za